Tuesday, February 18, 2014

Art Ragauskas Named Fourteenth University of Tennessee Governor's Chair

Arthur Ragauskas, an authority in bioenergy, has been named the fourteenth UT–Oak Ridge National Laboratory Governor’s Chair.

He will serve as Governor’s Chair for Biorefining, based in UT’s Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering with a complementary appointment in the UT Institute of Agriculture’s Department of Forestry, Wildlife, and Fisheries. He will serve in the Energy and Environmental Sciences Directorate, Biosciences Division, at ORNL and as a member of the Department of Energy’s BioEnergy Science Center (BESC).


No comments:

Post a Comment